Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

CEOP Internet Safety

CEOP Internet SafetyCEOP Internet Safety

Term and Holiday Dates 2019 - 2020 (click here)

2nd Sept 2019, 6th January 2020, 20th April 2020, 1st June 2020 and 20th July 2020 are nominated teacher training days

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

Monday 2nd September – Training Day

Tuesday 3rd September – School Opens   Friday 25th October - School Closes for Half Term Holiday

Monday 4th November – School Opens    Friday 20th December – School Closes for Christmas Holidays 

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January – Training Day

Tuesday 7th January – School Opens          Friday 14th February – School closes for Half Term Holiday

Monday 24th February – School Opens    Friday 3rd April - School Closes for Easter Holidays

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Monday 20th April - Training Day

Tuesday 21st April – School Opens   Friday 8th May – School Closed - May Public Holiday

Friday 22nd May – School Closes for Half Term Holiday

Monday 1st June – Training Day  Tuesday 2nd June – School Opens

Friday 17th July – School Closes for Summer Holidays  Monday 20th July – Training Day 

 Term and holiday dates 2020 - 2021 ( Click here) 

 

Training day are : 7th September 2020, 4th January 2021, 12th April 2021, 7th June 2021, 26th July 2021

Term

Start date

End date

Autumn 2020 - first half term

Monday 7 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Half term holiday

Monday 26 October 2020

Friday 30 October 2020

Autumn 2020 - second half term

Monday 2 November 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas holiday

Monday 21 December 2020

Friday 1 January 2021

Spring 2021 - first half term

Monday 4 January 2021

Friday 12 February 2021

Half term holiday

Monday 15 February 2021

Friday 19 February 2021

Spring 2021 - second half term

Monday 22 February 2021

Friday 26 March 2021

Easter holiday

Monday 29 March 2021

Friday 9 April 2021

Summer 2019 - first half term

Monday 12 April 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

May bank holiday

Monday 3 May 2021

 

Half term holiday

Monday 31 May 2021

Friday 4 June 2021

Summer 2021 - second half term

Monday 7 June 2021

Monday 26 July 2021

 

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?