Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

CEOP Internet Safety

CEOP Internet SafetyCEOP Internet Safety

Term and Holiday Dates

 

 Academic Year 18-19 ( click here)

 

3rd September 2018,  5th November 2018, 7th January 2019, 29th April 2019  and 22nd July 2019 are nominated teacher training days.

 

TermStart dateEnd date
Autumn 2018 - first half term Monday 3 September 2018 Friday 26 October 2018
Half term holiday Monday 29 October 2018 Friday 2 November 2018
Autumn 2018 - second half term Monday 5 November 2018 Friday 21 December 2018
Christmas holiday Monday 24 December 2018 Friday 4 January 2019
Spring 2019 - first half term Monday 7 January 2019 Friday 22 February 2019
Half term holiday Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 1 March 2019
Spring 2019 - second half term Monday 4 March 2019 Friday 12 April 2019
Easter holiday Monday 15 April 2019 Friday 26 April 2019
Summer 2019 - first half term Monday 29 April 2019 Friday 24 May 2019
May bank holiday Monday 6 May 2019  
Half term holiday Monday 27 May 2019 Friday 31 May 2019
Summer 2019 - second half term Monday 3 June 2019 Monday 22 July 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?